Happy New Year!

Happy New Year!

This year's coding projects:

Flight Simulator Adventure Creator (C++) generate random or real-world routes for Microsoft Flight Simulator 2020); CPUIDx (x86 assembler) highly detailed CPU information to the console; twnkl (C++) raytracer, PrettyChaos (C++) fractal image creator; and the C++ rewrite of the LED Matrix Studio.

All of these projects are open-source and can be found on github (https://github.com/MaximumOctopus).

And when I need a break from coding, I like to make stuff with blender (blender.org. , the amazing open-source 3D renderer), see header image, though I mainly do archviz and environmental stuff.

I'm still hoping to upload an official release of the new LED Matrix Studio in January. Bug fixing is going well, and hopefully there aren't many more left to find.

I should get the last of 2023 public betas out as you're reading this.

See you all in 2024.