Bugs. Bugs. Bugs.

Bugs. Bugs. Bugs.

Quite a few things work, some even work well, but there are quite a few bugs. Every single one a creation of the rewrite.

Loading a project works, but often the first frame gets cleared. Importing a bitmap works, but there's often a blank frame at the beginning, and in mono-colour mode, the pixels are red instead of white.

And as that banner image suggests, there are some odd things going on with the selected frame value.

There are quite a few of these odd little bugs all over the place. I'm making good progress removing all of the "to do" references in the code (only 38 left), and only the optimise code and automation form require porting.

I haven't even tested everything yet, but what I have tested is mostly functional with just a few minor issues that need looking at.

I'm going to be removing the Frame[0] anomaly tonight. And to ensure that I hit every single line of code that references the frame container, I'm going to be renaming Frames to Cells internally.